We’re very happy to announce the release of the Act II of ‘A Tale of Caos: Overture’ on Steam! You can download the free DLC here.

Didn’t you buy the game yet? Don’t worry, you can buy it here.

With the Act II update will be added this functionality:

  • 6 to 9 hours of gameplay.
  • 19 new playable game screens.
  • 26 new interactable characters.
  • A complete French text translation.
  • The full OST.

Cheers and keep having fun!

Luca Porrino

Luca was raised by an engineers tribe, which teach him to function like a clockwork device. After years of research, he finally developed a mechanical brain, and he's now part of the Matrix. Also, he practices medieval swordfighting and doesn't give up a chance to tell it to everyone he meets. He's the functional brain of the Expera Game Studio.


  • Fabio Alves20 Aug, 2018

    nice game classic

Reply comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *